Language
中国大恒
The current position:About us > Profile

China Daheng Group, Inc., founded by Chinese Academy of Sciences in the mid 80s for the purpose of realizing the transformation of scientific and technological achievements into productivity, is a high-tech enterprise dedicated in optics and optoelectronics at first and completed enterprise system reform in 1999. The current registered capital of China Daheng Group is 300 million CNY. 

China Daheng Group, Inc. is a distinguished high-tech enterprise from Zhongguancun Haidian Science Park and was awarded the Prime Enterprise of National Torch Program Beijing Software Industry Base in 1998, the Key High-Tech Enterprise of National Torch Program in 2003 and the Prime Enterprise of National Torch Program Software Industry Base in September 2005. By the end of 2013, China Daheng Groups assets stood at 1.44 billion CNY, net assets 698 million CNY and a total technological income of 2.57 billion CNY.

China Daheng Group is capable of research & development, design & manufacture, sales & service of electrical and optical-electro-mechanical products. More than 5% of the annual technological income is invested in the research and development of new products and the upgrade of existing products every year to keep the enterprise being innovative and in the technological leading position.

 Since the Kilowatt High Power Laser Processing System of the National Torch Program in 1989, China Daheng Group has completed multiple national or local Torch Programs including GPS Equipments and GPS Clusters Management System, High-Precision Laser Marking Machine, X-Ray Steroptactic Radiosurgery System and Automatic Broadcasting System for Multichannel Hard Disk Advertisements.

 Laser technology is another fast-growing technology after atomic energy and computer in the history of the development of science and technology and can be widely applied in various fields. In the industrial applications of laser technology, laser processing has always been the technology highly supported and promoted by the state. Since laser processing involves national security, national defense, the industrialization and development of high-tech, it is also listed as key supporting technology when the state makes middle/long-term development plans. Laser processing and the research and development of its equipments are traditional advantages of China Daheng Group which is one of the most well-known manufacturers of laser processing equipments in China. As the national production-teaching-research base of laser processing, China Daheng Group has utilized its technical advantages and supporting capacity to put the DH Series laser marking machines, laser cutting machines, laser welding machines and laser heat-treatment machines into production and make them widely used in industries such as electronics, car, instrument, clocks and watches, decoration, tobacco and arms. Daheng has made a number of worlds number ones including: being the worlds first to make photos using laser marking machine, the first to adopt high-reliability refrigerating machine with multiple protection functions, the first to achieve water cooling technology with water quality and cooling efficiency guaranteed at the same time, the first to adopt maglev technology to improve the reliability and the service life of Galvanometer scanner, the first to successfully develop IGBT module laser power supply to improve the reliability and reduce the volume of laser power supply and the first to achieve non-stop operating for laser marking machine.

 The companys major products of smart medical equipments: the high frequency mobile medical diagnostic x-ray machine, the medical electron linear accelerator and the accurate radiotherapy planning system have a big domestic market share. The worlds leading 3D Conformal Radiation Therapy and Intensity-Modulated Radiation Therapy (3DCRT & IMRT), the advanced 3D Treatment Planning Systems and Visible Human Project are large comprehensive medical devices which combined computer and image processing technologies with radiation therapy devices. In 1999, Dahengs medical devices were identified by the Chinese Academy of Sciences and awarded the second prize of Beijing Science and Technology Progress Award. With the undisputed technology advantages, Dahengs medical devices have been equipped by over 200 well-known hospitals around China and have the biggest domestic market share. The project is listed as the key project and the achievement industrialization base of the National 863 Program and is supported by national special funds.

 Steady and solid are Dahengs operation philosophy. Being realistic, sincere, pioneering and stimulating are Dahengs spirits. Being people oriented and science technology guided is the guarantee of keeping the enterprise vigorous and developing. China Daheng Group has established a set of scientific and standardized management system, raised a team spirit of diligent working, introduced a number of famous brands with great quality and formed a marketing network all around China.

Language
中国大恒
当前位置:关于我们 > 公司简介

  中国大恒(集团)有限公司是中科院于80年代中期,为实现面向国民经济主战场将科技成果转化为生产力的宏伟战略目标而组建的以光学、光电子产品为主要产业的高新技术企业,并于1999年实施了企业制度改制,公司现注册资金为3亿元。

  中国大恒(集团)有限公司是中关村科技园区海淀园的优秀高新技术企业,1998年即被国家科委火炬办认定为“国家火炬计划北京软件产业基地”的骨干企业,2003年被评为“国家火炬计划重点高新技术企业”,2005年9月又被科学技术部火炬高技术产业开发中心认定为“国家火炬计划软件产业基地骨干企业”。截至2013年底,中国大恒(集团)有限公司资产规模已达14.4亿元,净资产6.98亿元,技工贸总收入逾25.7亿元。

  大恒集团具有研究开发、设计制造、销售服务的整体综合实力,现已形成了以电子信息和光机电一体化技术为主体的高新技术产品的研发、生产、销售和服务的业务格局。集团每年都以超过技工贸总收入5%的投入用于新产品的研究开发及产品的更新换代,从而保证了本企业创新能力的常新不衰,以及产品技术水平的领先地位和自主产品的不断推陈出新。

  自1989年开始的国家级火炬计划项目“千瓦级大功率激光加工系统”起至今,公司已先后承担并顺利完成了包括“卫星定位设备及卫星定位集群管理系统”、“高精度专用激光打标机”、“ X辐射立体定向放射外科治疗系统”以及“BD—多通道硬盘广告自动播出系统”等多项国家及地方级的火炬计划项目。

  激光技术是科技发展史上继原子能和计算机之后,迅猛发展起来的又一项重大高新技术,其可以被广泛地应用于各个领域中。在激光工业应用领域,激光加工技术一直是国家重点支持和推动应用的一项高新技术,因其涉及国家安全、国防建设、高新技术的产业化和科技前沿的发展,在国家制定中长远期发展规划时,又将激光加工技术列为关键支撑技术。激光加工技术及设备的研发与生产是大恒的传统优势,大恒集团在激光加工设备领域是国内知名度最高的厂商之一。作为国家激光加工产学研基地,公司利用在激光领域的技术优势和配套能力研发投产的大恒系列专用激光打标机、激光切割机、激光焊接机、激光热处理机等,现已广泛应用于电子、汽车、仪表、钟表、装饰、烟草以及军备等行业。其中在激光打标机领域,大恒曾创造了多项世界第一:领先世界两年实现了用激光打标机制作照片;率先采用了高可靠性且带有多种保护功能的专用制冷机;率先实现了即保证水质又保证制冷效率的一次水冷技术;率先采用磁悬浮技术,提高了振镜扫描器的可靠性和使用寿命;率先研制成功了IGBT器件激光电源,大大提高了激光电源的可靠性并缩小了体积;率先实现了激光打标机长时间不间断工作等,并被评为“国家级新产品”。

  公司在智能医械领域的主要产品——移动式高频医用诊断X射线机、医用电子直线加速器以及精确放射治疗计划系统等,在国内同类市场中占有极大份额,其中具国际一流水平的“全身肿瘤三维立体定向适形及调强放疗系统(3DCRT,IMRT)”,以及领先一代的“三维放射治疗计划系统(3D TPS)及数字化虚拟人体技术(VHP)”是将计算机技术、图像处理技术、放射治疗设备融为一体的大型综合性医疗装置。1999年通过了中科院院级鉴定,并且由于该“系统整体性能具国际先进水平,部分具国际领先水平,多项填补国内空白”而获得了北京市科技进步二等奖,凭借着产品拥有的无可争议的技术水平优势,现已装备在全国二百余家著名医院,国内市场占有率第一。该项目亦被列入国家863计划重点项目和863计划成果产业化基地,得到了国家专项资金的支持。

  稳健扎实是大恒的经营理念,“求实、真诚、开拓、奋进”是大恒的企业精神。以人为本、以科技为先导,坚持技术创新,是企业保持充分活力和持续上升发展趋势的基本保证。公司建立了一整套科学规范的管理体制,培育了一种勤奋敬业的团队精神,推出了一批品质优良的知名品牌,形成了一个遍布全国的营销网络。